Have a question for the Ben Franklin PTO?

General PTO questions: Kim Naughton, President

Volunteer opportunities for PTO events: Dina Calu, 1st Vice President

Homeroom coordinator/helpers questions: Carrie Spiteri, 2nd Vice President

Report website error, or questions about website/social media, meeting minutes, PTO membership, or the school directory: Megan Coopersmith, Recording Secretary

PTO email mailing list, PTO weekly newsletter correspondence, PTO membership, or the school directory: Lauren Berger, Corresponding Secretary

PTO finances including profits from a specific PTO event, or expenditures: Stacy Donohue, Treasurer

Ben Franklin PTO is on Facebook and Twitter.
Follow us to stay connected!

Kim NaughtonPresident
Dina Calu1st Vice President
Carrie Spiteri2nd Vice President
Megan Coopersmith Recording Secretary
Lauren BergerCorresponding Secretary
Stacy DonohueTreasurer